Enquire Now
Your Name
Mobile Number

Board of Directors

  • Hardik Desai


  • Shravan Patel

    Managing Director

  • Mrs. Rupaben C Jariwala

    Whole Time Director

  • Maniya Desai

    Non-Executive Director

  • Dr. Mishal Patel

    Independent & Non-Executive Director

  • Mrs. Falguni Bhavesh Jariwala

    Non-Executive & Independent Director

Our Motto is to serve our customers new products with quality and reliability of supplies and the support.